GREYD.SUITE Template Library

100% Flexible Templates

  • Patterns, Templates and entire website themes

  • Design, contents & layout are fully customizable

  • Easy 1-click download directly from the GREYD.SUITE backend

Practice-Screenshot

Practice Website Template

This template is perfect for every kind of practice (e.g. general practitioner, physiotherapy, etc.) . It contains a Home page, an About page including a popup to integrate a CV as well as two custom post types: One for treatments with an individual single template to show each treatment on a dedicated sub page. And another one for FAQs. The template also comes with a dropdown menu for the treatments, integrated search fields and different call to action buttons that can be used for example to integrate appointment bookings or similar. This makes it extremely easy for you to navigate your patients through your website. Other than that there is a slider to show images of your treatments on the Home page, a contact form and appealing post overview for the treatments and FAQs.

Restaurant Template

Restaurant Website Template

This template is perfect for restaurants of any size. It contains a Home page, About us page, Menu page & Contact page. The template comes with a custom post types for dishes that are then automatically displayed with a post overview with different trigger buttons for different food categories. This makes it extremely easy to add and edit dishes. Other than that there is also a post type to manage testimonials, a blog and there are three different forms included – for contact, newsletter subscription and reservation purposes.

Robo Template

Dark Mode Software Template

The design of this dark mode onepager template is inspired by code software and based on the Material Design Guidelines of Google. This makes it a perfect match for software websites. Small animations and scroll effects make the modern look of this template even more interesting. Another speciality of the template is its navigation which only consists of a search icon and a contact button – both triggering popups that are included in the template. This special navigation is also available on mobile devices. The template also includes a ready-to-use form with a dynamic thank you page as well as a blog.

Real Estate Template

Real Estate Website Template

This full site template comes with several pages – home, properties, about us and contact. It is meant for any real estate company who wants to present its properties online. It comes with a custom post type for properties including a custom single template for property pages with about sections, image gallery, icon panels and much more. The template also features sections to present the sales agents team. A ready-to-use form with a dynamic thank-you page can be used to receive customer requests and messages.

Product Template

Portfolio Template for Products

This onepager template is perfect for the beauty industry, but can also be uses for any other products. It includes several call-to-action buttons with shop links, for example linking  to amazon.com. With an about section, a product overview with hover effect, testimonials and a blog this template offers you the perfect stage for your products. It also comes with a big contact section and a call-us button in the header. Two ready-to-use forms are integrated for contact & newsletter subscription.

Event Template

Event Website Template

This full site template offers you everything you need to present your event online. Next to the home page it comes with pages for speakers, sponsors, tickets, about, contact and a blog. Its modern design uses striking colors and round forms – including a round box-style header. This event template includes several forms with a dynamic thank-you page including an order form for tickets. It also comes with ready-to-use post overviews and custom post types that can be used for example for speakers and testimonial presentation.

Creative Portfolio Template

Portfolio Template for Creatives

This onepager template is perfect for anyone who wants to display their services online. It comes with an about section, service tiles, gallery tiles and a testimonial section. Anchor buttons and the menu in the box-style header make navigating on the page very easy. A ready-to-use form with dynamic thank-you page is prepared for you in the backend and can be integrated anywhere on the page if needed.

Consulting Website Template

Consulting / Law / Finance Template

This full site template comes with a clean design perfect for any firms operating in the consulting, law or finance industry. It comes with a home page plus pages for services, team and contact. It offers two headers, one for the menu and one for example for social media icons. The template includes two ready-to-use forms including conditional fields and a dynamic thank-you page. It also offers two custom post types that can be used for example for team members and testimonials.

Preview GREYD.SUITE Onepager WordPress Theme

Business Portfolio Onepager

Striking onepager for agencies and companies. The clear and simultaneously strong design attracts attention. This theme offers you the perfect layout to present your products and services with different content panels, text blocks and testimonial templates. It also includes a ready-to-use form to generate leads.

Preview GREYD.SUITE Corporate WordPress Theme

Multipurpose Corporate Theme

Extensive corporate theme including a blog section, team and contact pages, info slider as well as several topic pages for example to present products and branches. Various forms and a popup enable you to easily generate leads with this theme. There are also different sliders and a logo wall for testimonials. The innovative look presents your company in a modern way.

Preview GREYD.SUITE Onepager WordPress Theme

Business Portfolio Onepager

Young, modern onepager theme with attractive panel design. Perfect for agencies and service providers. Including a blog section, testimonial slider, striking conversion section with integrated form and a Dynamic Post Type for case studies.

GREYD.SUITE Template Library

100% Flexible Vorlagen

  • Patterns, Templates und Vorlagen für komplette Websites

  • Design, Inhalte & Layout sind komplett anpassbar

  • Einfacher Download direkt aus dem GREYD.SUITE Backend

Overview Template

Photography Website Template

Diese Vorlage ist perfekt für jede Art von Künstler (z.B. Fotograf, Maler, Designer oder ähnliches). Es enthält eine Startseite mit diversen Themenbereichen u.a. die Darstellung des Portfolios, der Arbeiten und einen Bereich für Feedback. Die Vorlage verfügt außerdem über einen Kontakt-Button, über den man gewünschte Kontaktmöglichkeiten einstellen kann. Das macht es dir extrem einfach, deine Kunden oder potentiellen Kunden deine Arbeiten zu zeigen.

Darüber hinaus kannst du im unteren Bereich deiner Website Kundenstimmen einbinden. Füge ein Foto und einen Kommentar deiner Kunden ein und überzeuge somit neue potenzielle Kunden von dir.

Practice-Screenshot

Practice Website Template

Diese Vorlage ist perfekt für jede Art von Praxis (z.B. Allgemeinarzt, Physiotherapie, etc.). Es enthält eine Startseite, eine Über-Seite mit einem Popup zur Integration eines Lebenslaufs sowie zwei benutzerdefinierte Post Types: Einen für Behandlungen mit individuellem single Template, um jede Behandlung auf einer eigenen Unterseite darzustellen. Und einen weiteren für FAQs. Die Vorlage verfügt außerdem über ein Dropdown-Menü für die Behandlungen, integrierte Suchfelder und verschiedene Call-to-Action-Buttons, die zum Beispiel für die Integration von Terminbuchungen oder Ähnlichem verwendet werden können. Das macht es dir extrem einfach, deine Patienten durch deine Website zu navigieren. Darüber hinaus gibt es einen Slider, um Bilder deiner Behandlungen auf der Startseite zu zeigen, ein Kontaktformular und eine ansprechende Beitragsübersicht für die Behandlungen und FAQs.

Restaurant Template

Restaurant Website Template

Dieses Template ist ideal für Restaurants jeder Größe. Es enthält eine Startseite, Über uns Seite, Menü Seite sowie eine Kontakt Seite. Das Template beinhaltet einen Custom Post Type für Gerichte, die automatisch über eine Post Übersicht mit verschiedenen Trigger Buttons für die verschiedenen Essenskategorien dargestellt werden. Dies macht die Pflege und Ergänzung von Gerichten extrem einfach. Außerdem gibt es einen Custom Post Type für Testimonials, einen Blog sowie drei verschiedene Formulare – für Kontaktanfragen, Newsletter Anmeldungen und Tisch Reservierungen.

Real Estate Template

Real Estate Website Template

Dieses umfangreiche Template beinhaltet mehrere Seiten – Home, Properties, About us und Contact. Es eignet sich für jede Art von Immobilienfirma, die ihre Objekte online präsentieren möchte. Ein eigener Custom Post Type für Immobilien inklusive individuellem Single Post Template ermöglicht die perfekte Inszenierung von Immobilien mit Icon-Kacheln, Bilder Galerie, Info Sektionen und vielem mehr. Das Template bietet auch Möglichkeiten, das Sales Team vorzustellen. Das integrierte Formular mit dynamischer Dankeseite kann für Kundenanfragen verwendet werden.

Product Template

Portfolio Template for Products

Dieses Onepager Template ist ideal für Beauty Produkte, aber auch für andere Branchen geeignet. Es enthält zahlreiche Call-to-Action Buttons mit Shop-Links zum Beispiel zu Amazon. Eine About Sektion, Produktkacheln mit Hover Effekt, Testimonials und ein Blog bieten deinen Produkten die perfekte Bühne. Das Template enthält außerdem einen großen Kontakt-Bereich und einen Anrufbutton im Header. Zwei fertig vorbereitete Formulare mit dynamischer Danke-Seite können für Kontakt und Newsletter-Anmeldungen genutzt werden.

Event Template

Event Website Template

Dieses Full Site Template liefert dir alles was du zur Präsentation deines Events benötigst. Neben der Home Seite enthält es Seiten für Speaker, Sponsoren, Tickets, About, Kontakt und einen Blog. Das moderne Design ist geprägt von kräftigen Farben und runden Formen – inklusive einem runden Header im Box-Style. Im Template enthalten sind mehrere Formulare mit dynamischer Danke Seite, darunter auch ein Formular für Ticket-Bestellungen. Mehrere Post Übersichten und Custom Post Types sind für dich im Template vorbereitet.

Creative Portfolio Template

Portfolio Template for Creatives

Dieser Onepager ist ideal für alle, die ihre Dienstleistung online präsentieren wollen – von Fotografen über Wedding Planner bis hin zu Designern. Es enthält eine About Sektion, Kacheln für Services und Bilder sowie Testimonials. Dank Anker-Buttons und ein Menü im Box-style Header ist die Navigation auf der Seite super einfach. Im Backend sind außerdem ein fertiges Formular sowie eine dynamische Danke-Seite vorbereitet, die bei Bedarf überall auf der Seite eingebunden werden können.

Consulting Website Template

Consulting / Law / Finance Template

Durch das zurückhaltende Design ist dieses Website Template ideal für Firmen aus der Consulting-, Recht- oder Finanzindustrie. Neben der Homepage bietet es eigene Seiten für Services, Team und Contact. Das Template hat zwei Header – einen für das Menü und einen beispielsweise für Social Media Icons. Es enthält außerdem zwei Formulare inklusive Conditional Fields und einer dynamischen Danke-Seite. Die beiden Custom Post Types können beispielsweise für Team Mitglieder oder Testimonials verwendet werden.

Robo Template

Dark Mode Software Template

Dieser Dark Mode Onepager ist im Design von Code-Programmen inspiriert und basiert auf den Material-Design Guidelines von Google. Damit ist es ideal für Software Websites. Kleine Animationen und Scroll-Effekte machen den modernen Look des Templates noch interessanter. Besonderes Merkmal des Templates ist die Navigation – dieses besteht ausschließlich aus einem Suche-Icon und einem Kontakt-Button, die jeweils im Template integrierte Popups auslösen. Die besondere Navigation ist auch auf Mobilgeräten nutzbar. Das Template beinhaltet außerdem ein Formular mit dynamischer Danke-Seite sowie einen Blog.

Preview GREYD.SUITE Onepager WordPress Theme

Business Portfolio Onepager

Auffälliger Onepager für Agenturen und Unternehmen. Das reduzierte und gleichzeitig starke Design sorgt für Aufmerksamkeit. Das Theme bietet dir mit verschiedenen Kachel-Designs, Textbausteinen und Testimonial Templates optimale Möglichkeiten deine Produkte und Services zu präsentieren. Über das integrierte Formular können deine Leads Kontakt aufnehmen.

Preview GREYD.SUITE Corporate WordPress Theme

Multipurpose Corporate Template

Umfangreiches Theme für Unternehmen. Mit Blog Bereich, Team- und Kontaktseite, Info-Slider sowie verschiedenen Themenseiten für zum Beispiel Produkte und Geschäftszweige. Mehrere Formulare und ein Pop-up ermöglichen dir mit diesem Theme einfach Leads zu generieren. Für Testimonials stehen dir verschiedene Slider und Logowalls zur Verfügung. Der innovative Look sorgt für einen modernen Auftritt deines Unternehmens.

Preview GREYD.SUITE Onepager WordPress Theme

Colorful One Pager

Junges, modernes One Pager Theme mit ansprechendem Kachel Design. Ideal für Agenturen und Dienstleister. Mit Blog-Bereich, Testimonial Slider, auffälligem Conversion Bereich mit integriertem Formular und einem Dynamic Post Type für Case Studies.